Manchester United U18s Fixtures 2019/20

Sideshow Bob

Avatar & New Members Forum Mod
Joined
May 8, 2011
Messages
38,789

Saturday 10 August – Sunderland (H), Aon Training Complex 12:30
Saturday 17 August – Wolverhampton Wanderers (A), Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground 11:30
Saturday 24 August – Blackburn Rovers (H), Aon Training Complex 11:00
Saturday 31 August – Liverpool (A), The Liverpool Academy 11:00

Saturday 14 September – Derby County (A), Derby County Training Ground 12:00
Saturday 21 September – Everton (H), Aon Training Complex 11:00

Saturday 5 October – Newcastle United (A), Newcastle United Training Ground 12:30
Saturday 19 October – Middlesbrough (H), Aon Training Complex 12:30

Saturday 2 November – Wolverhampton Wanderers (H), Aon Training Complex 11:30
Saturday 9 November – Manchester City (A), City Football Academy 11:00
Saturday 30 November – West Bromwich Albion (A), WBAFC Training Ground 11:30

Saturday 7 December – Stoke City (H), Aon Training Complex 11:00

Saturday 4 January – Sunderland (A), Academy of Light 12:30
Saturday 18 January – Liverpool (H), Aon Training Complex 11:00

Saturday 1 February – Blackburn Rovers (A), Blackburn Rovers Academy 11:00
Saturday 22 February – Derby County (H), Aon Training Complex 12:00
Saturday 29 February – Everton (A), Finch Farm Training Complex 11:00

Saturday 14 March – Newcastle United (H), Aon Training Complex 12:30
Saturday 21 March – Middlesbrough (A), MFC Training Ground 12:30

Saturday 4 April – Manchester City (H), Aon Training Complex 11:00
Saturday 18 April – West Bromwich Albion (H), Aon Training Complex 11:30
Saturday 25 April – Stoke City (A), Clayton Wood Training Ground 11:00
 

JSNFRMN

Moderator
Joined
Mar 26, 2010
Messages
21,691
Age
29
Location
Wales
Under 18s as good and as dominant as the Under 23s were last night in a 3-0 win over Sunderland. Anthony Elanga, Connor Stanley and Reece Devine the standouts for me. New signing from Ajax, Dillon Hoogewerf came off the bench for his debut in second half.
 

Login or Register

Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Register now
Top