2018/19 Premier League fixtures to be announced - 14th June 2018

Discussion in 'Manchester United' started by Sideshow Bob, Jun 13, 2018.

  1. Sideshow Bob

    Sideshow Bob Avatar & New Members Forum Mod

    Joined:
    May 8, 2011
    Messages:
    35,774
     
  2. Sideshow Bob

    Sideshow Bob Avatar & New Members Forum Mod

    Joined:
    May 8, 2011
    Messages:
    35,774
    Sat 11 Aug Leicester City H
    Sat 18 Aug Brighton & Hove Albion A
    Sat 25 Aug Tottenham Hotspur H
    Sat 1 Sep Burnley A
    Sat 15 Sep Watford A
    Sat 22 Sep Wolverhampton Wanderers H
    Sat 29 Sep West Ham United A
    Sat 6 Oct Newcastle United H
    Sat 20 Oct Chelsea A
    Sat 27 Oct Everton H
    Sat 3 Nov Bournemouth A
    Sat 10 Nov Manchester City A
    Sat 24 Nov Crystal Palace H
    Sat 1 Dec Southampton A
    Tue 4 Dec Arsenal H
    Sat 8 Dec Fulham H
    Sat 15 Dec Liverpool A
    Sat 22 Dec Cardiff City A
    Wed 26 Dec Huddersfield Town H
    Sat 29 Dec Bournemouth H
    Tue 1 Jan Newcastle United A
    Sat 12 Jan Tottenham Hotspur A
    Sat 19 Jan Brighton & Hove Albion H
    Tue 29 Jan Burnley H
    Sat 2 Feb Leicester City A
    Sat 9 Feb Fulham H
    Sat 23 Feb Liverpool H
    Tue 26 Feb Crystal Palace A
    Sat 2 Mar Southampton H
    Sat 9 Mar Arsenal A
    Sat 16 Mar Manchester City H
    Sat 30 Mar Watford H
    Sat 6 Apr Wolverhampton Wanderers A
    Sat 13 Apr West Ham United H
    Sat 20 Apr Everton A
    Sat 27 Apr Chelsea H
    Sat 4 May Huddersfield Town A
    Sat 12 May Cardiff City H
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice