world cup 2018 qualifying campaign

  1. Sideshow Bob

    Northern Ireland - World Cup 2018 qualifying campaign

    Sunday, 4th September 2016 Czech Republic v Northern Ireland Saturday, 8th October 2016 Northern Ireland v San Marino Tuesday, 11th October 2016 Germany v Northern Ireland Friday, 11th November 2016 Northern Ireland v Azerbaijan Sunday, 26th March 2017 Northern Ireland v Norway Saturday...
  2. Sideshow Bob

    Ireland - World Cup 2018 qualifying campaign

    Monday, 5th September 2016 Serbia v Ireland Thursday, 6th October 2016 Ireland v Georgia Sunday, 9th October 2016 Moldova v Ireland Saturday, 12th November Austria v Ireland Friday, 24th March 2017 Ireland v Wales Sunday, 11th June 2017 Ireland v Austria Saturday, 2nd September 2017...
  3. Sideshow Bob

    Scotland - World Cup 2018 qualifying campaign

    Sunday, 4th September 2016 Malta v Scotland Saturday, 8th October 2016 Scotland v Lithuania Tuesday, 11th October 2016 Slovakia v Scotland Friday, 11th November 2016 England v Scotland Sunday, 26 March 2017 Scotland v Slovenia Saturday, 10th June 2017 Scotland v England Friday, 1st...
  4. Sideshow Bob

    Wales - World Cup 2018 qualifying campaign

    Monday, 5th September 2016 Wales v Moldova Thursday, 6th October 2016 Austria v Wales Sunday, 9th October 2016 Wales v Georgia Saturday, 12th November 2016 Wales v Serbia Friday, 24th March 2017 Republic of Ireland v Wales Sunday, 11th June 2017 Serbia v Wales Saturday, 2nd September 2017...
  5. Sideshow Bob

    England - World Cup 2018 qualifying campaign

    Sunday, 4th September 2016 Slovakia v England Saturday, 8th October 2016 England v Malta Tuesday, 11th October 2016 Slovenia v England Friday, 11th November 2016 England v Scotland Sunday, 26th March 2017 England v Lithuania Saturday, 10th June 2017 Scotland v England Friday, 1st September...
Top