old trafford

  1. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. FC Midtjylland

    vs. Thursday, 25 February 2016 Europa League Round Of 32 Second Leg Old Trafford 20:05 GMT
  2. Sideshow Bob

    U21s: Manchester United v Norwich City

    Manchester United play Norwich City in the Barclays U21 Premier League, at Old Trafford, on Monday, 8th Febrauary 2016. Kick off is at 19:00 and is live on MUTV.
  3. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Stoke City

    vs. Tuesday, 2 February 2016 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 20:00 GMT
  4. Sideshow Bob

    Never looked like scoring in a month of Sundays

    That was unbelievably poor. No urgency, no idea. Everyone was rubbish. I feel numb. So bad.
  5. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Southampton

    vs. Saturday, 23 January 2016 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 15:00 GMT
  6. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Sheffield United

    vs. Saturday, 9 January 2016 FA Cup Third Round Old Trafford 17:30 GMT
  7. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Swansea City

    vs. Saturday, 2 January 2016 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 15:00 GMT
  8. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Chelsea

    vs. Monday, 28 December 2015 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 17:30 GMT
  9. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Norwich City

    vs. Saturday, 19 December 2015 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 15:00 GMT
  10. Sideshow Bob

    United to consider mini Old Trafford

  11. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. West Ham United

    vs. Saturday, 5 December 2015 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 15:00 GMT
  12. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. PSV Eindhoven

    vs. Wednesday, 25 Novmeber 2015 UEFA Champions League Group B Old Trafford 19:45 GMT
  13. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. West Bromwich Albion

    vs. Saturday, 7 November 2015 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 15:00 GMT
  14. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. CSKA Moscow

    vs. Tuesday, 3 November 2015 UEFA Champions League Group B Old Trafford 19:45 GMT
  15. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Middlesbrough

    vs. Wednesday, 28 October 2015 League Cup 4th Round Old Trafford 20:00 GMT
  16. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Manchester City

    vs. Sunday, 25 October 2015 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 14:05 BST
  17. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. VfL Wolfsburg

    vs. Wednesday, 30 September 2015 UEFA Champions League Group B Old Trafford 19:45 BST
  18. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Sunderland

    vs. Saturday, 26 September 2015 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 15:00 BST
  19. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Ipswich Town

    vs. Wednesday, 23 September 2015 Capital One Cup - Third Round Old Trafford 20:00 BST
Top