old trafford

  1. Sideshow Bob

    Europa League: Manchester United v Fenerbahce

    v Thursday, 20th October 2016 Europa League Group A Old Trafford 20:05 BST
  2. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Stoke City

    V Sunday, 2nd October 2016 Premier League Old Trafford 12:00 BST
  3. Sideshow Bob

    Europa League: Manchester United v Zorya Luhansk

    v Thursday, 29th September 2016 Europa League Group A Old Trafford 20:05 BST
  4. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Leicester City

    V Saturday, 24th September 2016 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 12:30 BST
  5. Sideshow Bob

    Reserves: Manchester United v Derby County

    Manchester United play Derby County in the Premier League 2, at Old Trafford, on Monday, 19th September 2016. Kick off is at 19:00 and is live on MUTV.
  6. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Manchester City

    V Saturday, 10th September 2016 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 12:30 BST
  7. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Southampton

    V Friday, 19th August 2016 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 20:00 BST
  8. Sideshow Bob

    Wayne Rooney Testimonial: Manchester United v Everton

    V Wednesday, 3rd August 2016 Wayne Rooney Testimonial Old Trafford 20:00 BST
  9. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. A.F.C. Bournemouth

    vs. Sunday, 15 May 2016 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 15:00 BST
  10. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Leicester City

    vs. Sunday, 1 May 2016 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 14:05 BST
  11. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Crystal Palace

    vs. Wednesday, 20 April 2016 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 20:00 BST
  12. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Aston Villa

    vs. Saturday, 16 April 2016 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 15:00 BST
  13. Sideshow Bob

    U21s: Manchester United v Middlesbrough

    Manchester United play Middlesbrough in the Barclays U21 Premier League, at Old Trafford, on Monday, 11th April 2016. Kick off is at 19:00 and is live on MUTV.
  14. Sideshow Bob

    U21s: Manchester United v Chelsea

    Manchester United play Chelsea in the Barclays U21 Premier League, at Old Trafford, on Monday, 4th April 2016. Kick off is at 19:45 and is live on MUTV.
  15. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Everton

    vs. Sunday, 3 April 2016 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 16:00 BST
  16. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Liverpool

    vs. Thursday, 17 March 2016 Europa League Round Of 16 Second Leg Old Trafford 20:05 GMT
  17. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. West Ham United

    vs. Sunday, 13 March 2016 FA Cup Sixth Round Old Trafford 16:00 GMT
  18. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Watford

    vs. Wednesday, 2 March 2016 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 20:00 GMT
  19. Stretford End Arising

    Manchester United vs. Arsenal

    vs. Sunday, 28 February 2016 Barclays Premier League Old Trafford 14:05 GMT
Top