old trafford

  1. Sideshow Bob

    United's record at Old Trafford this season

    Old Trafford: Played 14, wins 6, draws 7, defeats 1. Away: played 12, wins 7, draws 3, defeats 2. United have now drawn 7 of their last 11 league games at Old Trafford, against: Stoke, Burnley, Arsenal, West Ham, Liverpool, Hull, Bournemouth. Simply not good enough.
  2. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Bournemouth

    V Saturday, 4th March 2017 Premier League Old Trafford 12:30 GMT
  3. Sideshow Bob

    Europa League: Manchester United v AS Saint-Etienne

    V Thursday, 16th February 2017 Europa League Round Of 32 Old Trafford 20:05 GMT
  4. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Hull City

    V Wednesday, 1st February 2017 Premier League Old Trafford 20:00 GMT
  5. Sideshow Bob

    FA Cup: Manchester United v Wigan Athletic

    V Sunday, 29th January 2017 FA Cup Fourth Round Old Trafford 16:00 GMT
  6. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Liverpool

    V Sunday, 15th January 2017 Premier League Old Trafford 16:00 GMT
  7. Sideshow Bob

    FA Cup Fourth Round Draw: Manchester United v Wigan Athletic

    United will play Wigan at Old Trafford.
  8. Sideshow Bob

    League Cup: Manchester United v Hull City

    V Tuesday, 10th January 2017 League Cup Semi-Final First Leg Old Trafford 20:00 GMT
  9. Sideshow Bob

    FA Cup: Manchester United v Reading

    V Saturday, 7th January 2017 FA Cup Third Round Old Trafford 12:30 GMT
  10. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Middlesbrough

    V Saturday, 31st December 2016 Premier League Old Trafford 15:00 GMT
  11. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Sunderland

    V Monday, 26th December 2016 Premier League Old Trafford 15:00 GMT
  12. Sideshow Bob

    U18s: Manchester United v Southampton

    Manchester United play Southampton in the third round of the FA Youth Cup, at Old Trafford, on Monday, 12th December 2016. Kick off is at 19:00 and is live on MUTV. The winner will play Exeter or Wigan.
  13. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur

    V Sunday, 11th December 2016 Premier League Old Trafford 14:15 GMT
  14. Sideshow Bob

    FA Cup Third Round Draw: Manchester United v Reading

    United will play Reading at Old Trafford. All ties will be played between Friday 6th and Monday 9th January 2017.
  15. Sideshow Bob

    League Cup: Manchester United v West Ham United

    V Wednesday, 30th November 2016 League Cup Quarter Final Old Trafford 20:00 GMT
  16. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v West Ham United

    V Sunday, 27th November 2016 Premier League Old Trafford 16:30 GMT
  17. Sideshow Bob

    Europa League: Manchester United v Feyenoord

    V Thursday, 24th November 2016 Europa League Group A Old Trafford 20:05 GMT
  18. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Arsenal

    V Saturday, 19th November 2016 Premier League Old Trafford 12:30 GMT
  19. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Burnley

    V Saturday, 29th October 2016 Premier League Old Trafford 15:00 BST
  20. Sideshow Bob

    League Cup: Manchester United v Manchester City

    v Wednesday, 26th October 2016 League Cup Fourth Round Old Trafford 20:00 BST
Top