2018-19

  1. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League 2018/19: Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United

    V Sunday, 13th January 2019 Premier League Wembley 16:30 GMT
  2. Sideshow Bob

    FA Cup 2018/19: Manchester United v Reading

    V Saturday, 5th January 2019 FA Cup Third Round Old Trafford 12:30 GMT
  3. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League 2018/19: Newcastle United v Manchester United

    V Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 Premier League St. James' Park 20:00 GMT
  4. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Bournemouth

    V Sunday, 30th December 2018 Premier League Old Trafford 16:30 GMT
  5. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League 2018/19: Manchester United v Huddersfield Town

    V Wednesday, 26th December 2018 Premier League Old Trafford 15:00 GMT
  6. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Cardiff City v Manchester United

    V Saturday, 22nd December 2018 Premier League Cardiff City Stadium 17:30 GMT
  7. Red Warrior

    It's PSG!

    Oh dear
  8. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League 2018/19: Liverpool v Manchester United

    V Sunday, 16th December 2018 Premier League Anfield 16:00 GMT
  9. Sideshow Bob

    Champions League: Valencia CF v Manchester United

    V Wednesday, 12th December 2018 Champions League Mestalla Stadium 20:00 BST
  10. Sideshow Bob

    Reserves: Manchester United v Middlesbrough

    Manchester United play Middlesbrough in the Premier League 2, at Leigh Sports Village, on Friday 7th December 2018. Kick off is at 19:00 and is live on MUTV.
  11. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League 2018/19: Manchester United v Arsenal

    V Wednesday, 5th December 2018 Premier League Old Trafford 20:00 GMT
  12. Sideshow Bob

    Champions League 2018/19: Manchester United v Young Boys

    V Tuesday, 27th November 2018 Champions League Group H Old Trafford 20:00 GMT
  13. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League 2018/19: Manchester United v Crystal Palace

    V Saturday, 24th November 2018 Premier League Old Trafford 15:00 GMT
  14. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Bournemouth v Manchester United

    V Saturday, 3rd November 2018 Premier League Dean Court 12:30 GMT
  15. Sideshow Bob

    Reserves: Manchester United v Newcastle United

    Manchester United play Newcastle United in the Premier League 2, at Leigh Sports Village, on Friday 2nd November 2018. Kick off is at 19:00 and is live on MUTV.
  16. Sideshow Bob

    U19s: Manchester United v Juventus

    Manchester United play Juventus in the UEFA Youth League at Leigh Sports Village, on Tuesday 23rd October 2018. Kick off is at 15:00.
  17. Sideshow Bob

    Champions League 2018/19: Manchester United v Juventus

    V Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 Champions League Old Trafford 20:00 BST
  18. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League 2018/19: Chelsea v Manchester United

    V Saturday, 20th October 2018 Premier League Stamford Bridge 12:30 BST
Top