2016-17

  1. Sideshow Bob

    Europa League Final: Ajax v Manchester United

    V Wednesday, 24th May 2017 Europa League Final Friends Arena 19:45 BST
  2. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United

    V Sunday, 14th May 2017 Premier League White Hart Lane 16:30 BST
  3. Sideshow Bob

    Europa League: Manchester United v Celta Vigo

    V Thursday, 11th May 2017 Europa League Semi-Final Second Leg Old Trafford 20:05 BST
  4. Sideshow Bob

    Goal of the Season 2016/17

    Vote for United's Goal of the Season - Official Manchester United Website 1. Jesse Lingard v Leicester City, Wembley Stadium, 07/08/16 2. Juan Mata v Leicester City, Old Trafford, 24/09/16 3. Paul Pogba v Swansea City, Liberty Stadium, 06/11/16 4. Henrikh Mkhitaryan v Zorya Luhansk...
  5. Sideshow Bob

    Champions League Semi Finals 2016/17

    1-0 for Madrid at half time. Ronaldo:
  6. Sideshow Bob

    Europa League: Celta Vigo v Manchester United

    V Thursday, 4th May 2017 Europa League Semi-Final First Leg Estadio de Balaidos 20:05 BST
  7. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester City v Manchester United

    V Thursday, 27th April 2017 Premier League Etihad Stadium 20:00 BST
  8. Sideshow Bob

    FA Cup semi finals 2016/17

    22nd April 2017 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 23rd April 2017 Arsenal v Manchester City
  9. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Burnley v Manchester United

    V Sunday, 23rd April 2017 Premier League Turf Moor 14:15 BST
  10. Sideshow Bob

    Europa League: Manchester United v Anderlecht

    V Thursday, 20th April 2017 Europa League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg Old Trafford 20:05 BST
  11. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Chelsea

    V Sunday, 16th April 2017 Premier League Old Trafford 16:00 BST
  12. Sideshow Bob

    Europa League: Anderlecht v Manchester United

    V Thursday, 13th April 2017 Europa League Quarter-Final 1st Leg Constant Vanden Stock Stadium 20:05 BST
  13. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Sunderland v Manchester United

    V Sunday, 9th April 2017 Premier League Stadium Of Light 13:30 BST
  14. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v Everton

    V Tuesday, 4th April 2017 Premier League Old Trafford 20:00 BST
  15. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Manchester United v West Bromwich Albion

    V Saturday, 1st April 2017 Premier League Old Trafford 15:00 BST
  16. Sideshow Bob

    Premier League: Middlesbrough v Manchester United

    V Sunday, 19th March 2017 Premier League Riverside Stadium 12:00 GMT
  17. Sideshow Bob

    Europa League: Manchester United v FC Rostov

    V Thursday, 16th March 2017 Europa League Round of 16 2nd Leg Old Trafford 20:05 GMT
Top